Annual General Meeting – Election Results

The Australasian Golf Club held its 2022 Annual General Meeting on the 26th October and vacant Board positions were voted on and filled.

Congratulations to the following members who now make up the Board for 2022-2023:

President: John Martin
Vice-President: Peter Buller
Secretary: Stewart Moore
Treasurer: Deve Mahesan
Captain: David Taufale
Member: Bill Patterson
Member: Jerry Zapantis
Member: Ken Hanna
Member: Tony Bromilow