Updated: Work Underway on 9th Hole!

Work has begun on improving the 9th hole over the past few weeks. The new improvements will incentivize golfers to avoid hitting towards the houses around the boundary. This will also see the return to the back of the 9th tee on a permanent basis.

The first stage of the works saw new trees along the boundary side of the hole as well as the marking out of new garden beds and hazards along that side of the fairway.

More recently, a new bunker has been completed and two new garden beds have been created awaiting mulching and planting. Stay tuned for more improvements over the coming weeks!

Update: More work has been completed and the hole is shaping up nicely. A bunker has gone up on the corner and multiple garden beds have been built.

Members Sign Up

Memberships are now available for sign-up and renewal for the year starting July 1st.

Club Membership fees cost $205 for Adults and Concession and $50 for Juniors.

Club Unlimited Golf Memberships are $820 for an Adult, $765 for Concession and $250 for Juniors.

You can now apply for membership using our online application form which can be found HERE.

More information about the types and benefits of Memberships can be found on our membership page HERE.

Feel free to contact the Pro Shop via email (shop@australasiangc.org.au) or via phone (03) 9772 4242 if you have any queries at all.